payoff-eurosafe

Links

Click on the banner on the right for an overview of all Safety and Security fairs in the whole world:

 

 

 

 

 

Organisation

 

Name & Adress

Phone & Fax

E-mail & Website

EFSG

germany

EFSG Secretariat  |  Ms Gabriele Späth
Amsterdamer Straße 174  |  50735 Köln  |  GERMANY

T +49 221 776 63 75
F +49 221 776 63 77

info@efsg.org
www.efsg.org

ECB

germany

European Certification Body GmbH
Contact partner: Mr Ralf Demmer
Lyoner Strasse 18  |  60528 Frankfurt am Main 

T +49 69 66 03 14 56
F +49 69 66 03 24 56

certification@ecb-s.com
www.ecb-s.com

CNPP

france

CNPP – Testing
Herve Le Coq  |  BP 2265  |  27950 Saint Marcel  |  FRANCE

T +33 (0)2 32 53 64 54
F +33 (0)2 32 53 64 14

herve.lecoq@cnpp.com
www.cnpp.com

CNPP

france

CNPP Certification  |  Mr Lequette
Severine Gipson  |  BP 2265  |  27950 Saint Marcel  |  FRANCE

T +33 (0)2 76 76 70 01
F +33 (0)2 32 53 64 46

severine.gipson@cnpp.com
www.cnpp.com

ICIM

italy

ICIM
Piazza don E. Mapelli, 75 - 20099  |  Sesto San Giovanni (MI)

T (+39 02) 725341
F (+39 02) 72002098

info@icim.it
www.icim.it

Istituto Giordano S.p.A

italy

Istituto Giordano S.p.A  |  Geom. Roberto Porta
Via Rossini 2  |  47814 Bellaria (RN)  |  ITALY

T +39 0541 343030
F +39 0541 345540
 

r.porta@giordano.it
www.giordano.it

SBSC

sweden

Mr Thomas Hallin
Tegeluddsvägen 100  |  15 87 Stockholm  |  SWEDEN

T +46 8 783 75 06
F +46 8 661 93 72

thomas.hallin@sbsc.se
www.sbsc.se

SP Security Tests

sweden

Technical research institute of Sweden  |  Peter Blomgren
Box 857  |  Brinellgatan 4  |  501 15 Borås  |  SWEDEN

T +46 105165425

peter.blomgren@sp.se
www.sp.se

VdS

germany

VdS - Testing  |  VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH
Head of Laboratory: Mechanical Security Products and Secure Storage Units   |  Mr Rainer Krings  |  Amsterdamer Strasse 174  |  D – 50735 Köln (Cologne) GERMANY

T +49 221 7766 468
F  +49 221 7766 101

rkrings@vds.de
www.vds.de

VdS

germany

VdS – Certification  |  VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH Head of Certification: Mechanical Security  |  Products and Secure Storage Units  |  Mr Thomas Urban  |  Amsterdamer Strasse 174  |  D – 50735 Köln (Cologne) GERMANY

T +49 221 7766 468
F +49 221 7766 101

turban@vds.de
www.vds.de

 

MPA Fire test

germany

MPA Braunschweig  |  Ms Anette Rohling
Beethovenstrasse 52  |  D-38106 Braunschweig  |  GERMANY

T +49 531 391 5407

a.rohling@ibmb.tu-bs.de
www.mpa.tu-bs.de

SP Fire test

sweden

SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden  |  Mr Joel Blom
Brinellgatan 4  |  Box 857  |  SE-501 15 Borås  |  SWEDEN

T +46 10 516 50 00
F +46 33 13 55 20

joel.blom@sp.se
www.sp.se

Insurance Europe aisbl

belgium

Rue Montoyer 51  |  B-1000 Brussels  |  Belgium

T +32 894 30 00
F +32 894 30 01

info@insuranceeurope.eu
www.insuranceeurope.eu

EUROALARM

germany

Euralarm General Secretary Mr. Dirk Gesenhues  |  c/o Siemens Building Technologies  |  Fire & Security Products  |  GmbH & Co. oHG  |  SBT FSP FD SR  |  Baierbrunner Straße 28  |  81379 München 

T +49 89 722 39671
F +49 89 722 39890

secretariat@euralarm.org
www.euralarm.org

EUROFEU

germany

EUROFEU Secretariat  |  Dr. Bernd Scherer
Lyoner Str. 18 |   60528 Frankfurt  |  GERMANY

T +49 69 6603 1305
F +49 69 6603 1404
 

secretariat@euralarm.org
www.eurofeu.org

EFSAC

belgium

EFSAC - Secretary  |  Mr Pierre Lucas
Diamant Building  |  6th Floor  |   80 Boulevard Auguste Reyers   |  1030 Brussels  |  BELGIUM

T +32 2 706 82 68
F + 32 2 706 82 53

noel@cea.eu
www.cea.eu